Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Blanca Ordaz

bordaz@lfcisd.net 

 

Graciela Torres 
grodrigueztorres@lfcisd.net

Alma Arce
aarce@lfcisd.net

 

Paula Cortez 
pcortez@lfcisd.net

 

Holli Gomez
hlewis@lfcisd.net

Monica Cano
mcano13528@lfcisd.net

 

Hilda Gracia
hgracia@lfcisd.net

 

Gicela Sosa-Lopez
gsosa@lfcisd.net

Anna Hernandez
aalvarado-hernandez@lfcisd.net

 

Elizabeth Kretz 
ekretz@lfcisd.net

 

Andrea Salazar
asalazar@lfcisd.net

 

Gabriela Vela
mvela@lfcisd.net

Norma Almanza 
nalmanza@lfcisd.net

 

Elizabeth de la Cruz
edelacruz@lfcisd.net

 

Gina Hinojosa
ghinojosa@lfcisd.net

 

Liza Salazar
lsalazar14833@lfcisd.net

Amy Azua
aazua15128@lfcisd.net

 

Patricia Coronado
pcoronado@lfcisd.net

 

Karen Flores
kaflores@lfcisd.net

 

Maria Isabel Martinez
marmartinez@lfcisd.net

Andrew Atkinson
anatkinson@lfcisd.net

 

Janet Cisneros
jcisneros@lfcisd.net

 

Imelda Gomez
igomez15202@lfcisd.net

 

Yadira Lopez
ylopez@lfcisd.net

Carolina Cowan- DSS Lab
ccowan@lfcisd.net

 

Rolando Donez- ABU
rdonez@lfcisd.net

 

Evelyn Hernandez- PPCD
ehernandez15072@lfcisd.net

 

Idalia Krezdorn- LDL
ikrezdorn@lfcisd.net

 

Luis Macias- Resource
lumacias@lfcisd.net

Mayte Saldivar  
maymartinez@lfcisd.net

Santiago Castillo
scastillo12956@lfcisd.net